[OpenInfra Foundation] Gold Director Selector Results

Crandale clemens.hardewig at crandale.de
Fri Jan 7 08:08:42 UTC 2022

Hi all,

My warm congratulation to all elected Gold Member colleagues for the upcoming period 2022. Looking forward to a close collaboration with you all!

Thanks to Jonathan to manage the election process again so professionally!

Best regards


> Am 07.01.2022 um 05:45 schrieb Jonathan Bryce <jonathan at openinfra.dev>:
> Hi everyone,
> Each January two of the Foundation member classes hold elections to determine their Board representatives for the year. The Gold Members held their election yesterday, and the Individual Members will elect their Directors starting Monday. More information is available online: https://openinfra.dev/election/2022-individual-director-election
> The voting for Gold Members has closed, and here are the Director Selectors and their intended Directors for 2022:
> 99cloud - Li Kai
> Canonical - Tytus Kurek
> China Mobile - Pengju Jiao
> China Unicom - Xin Zhong
> Cisco - Shannon McFarland
> City Network - Johan Christenson
> EasyStack - Edward Lee
> Deutsche Telekom - Clemens Hardewig
> Intel - Grace Lian
> These directors will be seated after the Individual Member elections are completed along with the rest of the Directors at the next Board meeting on January 25th
> Jonathan
> _______________________________________________
> Foundation mailing list
> Foundation at lists.openinfra.dev
> http://lists.openinfra.dev/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/foundation


Dr. Clemens Hardewig
clemens.hardewig at crandale.de

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/pkcs7-signature
Size: 3911 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://lists.openinfra.dev/pipermail/foundation/attachments/20220107/55d02d0e/attachment-0001.bin>

More information about the Foundation mailing list