[OpenStack Foundation] 2014 Individual Director election results

Jonathan Bryce jonathan at openstack.org
Fri Jan 17 18:14:54 UTC 2014

Hello everyone,

The 2014 election of Individual Directors has closed. Results are available at the following link:


The elected and appointed directors will be seated at 12:00pm PST on January 30th (https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/Governance/Foundation/30Jan2014BoardMeeting).

Thank you to everyone who participated in this year's Individual Director election and congratulations to our new and returning directors.


Individual Directors
Tim Bell
Yujie Du
Alex Freedland
Rob Hirschfeld
Vishvananda Ishaya
Mark McLoughlin
Monty Taylor
Troy Toman

Platinum Directors
Alan Clark
Eileen Evans
Toby Ford
Chris Kemp
Van Lindberg
Todd Moore
Brian Stevens
John Zannos

Gold Directors
Simon Anderson
Randy Bias
Tristan Goode
Joshua McKenty
Boris Renski
Sean Roberts
Imad Sousou
Lew Tucker
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/foundation/attachments/20140117/0b2dd745/attachment.html>

More information about the Foundation mailing list