[OpenStack Foundation] Gold Director Selector Election Results

Jonathan Bryce jonathan at openstack.org
Tue Jan 7 16:11:15 UTC 2014

Hi everyone,

Each January two of the Foundation member classes hold elections to determine their Board representatives for 2014. The Gold Members held their election in the last 24 hours and the Individual Members will elect their Directors starting monday. More information is available online: http://www.openstack.org/election/2014-individual-director-election/

The eligible Gold Members all submitted votes, and here are the Director Selectors and their intended Directors for 2014:

Aptira - Tristan Goode
Cloudscaling - Randy Bias
Cisco - Lew Tucker
Dreamhost - Simon Anderson
Intel - Imad Sousou
Mirantis - Boris Renski
Piston Cloud Computing - Joshua McKenty
Yahoo! - Sean Roberts

These directors will be seated after the Individual Member elections at the Board meeting on January 30th.


More information about the Foundation mailing list