Openinfra-asia openinfra-asia@lists.openinfra.dev
Discussion related to the OpenInfra Asia hub.
Loading...
1 1
Openinfra-europe openinfra-europe@lists.openinfra.dev inactive
Discussion related to the OpenInfra EU hub.
Loading...
0 0
Nordix nordix@lists.openinfra.dev
Discussion and coordination of Nordix environment
Loading...
6 6
Summitsponsors summitsponsors@lists.openinfra.dev inactive
Loading...
0 0
Marketing marketing@lists.openinfra.dev inactive
The OpenInfra Marketing list is the meant to facilitate discussion and best practice sharing among marketers and event organizers in the OpenInfra community.
Loading...
0 0
Foundation-board foundation-board@lists.openinfra.dev
OpenInfra Foundation Board of Directors
Loading...
4 9
Community community@lists.openinfra.dev
The OpenInfra Community team is the main contact point for anybody running a local OpenInfra Group.
Loading...
3 7
Foundation foundation@lists.openinfra.dev
General discussion list for activities of the OpenInfra Foundation
Loading...
5 10
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Openinfra-asia openinfra-asia@lists.openinfra.dev Discussion related to the OpenInfra Asia hub.
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Openinfra-europe inactive openinfra-europe@lists.openinfra.dev Discussion related to the OpenInfra EU hub.
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Nordix nordix@lists.openinfra.dev Discussion and coordination of Nordix environment
  • 6 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Summitsponsors inactive summitsponsors@lists.openinfra.dev
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Marketing inactive marketing@lists.openinfra.dev The OpenInfra Marketing list is the meant to facilitate discussion and best practice sharing among marketers and event organizers in the OpenInfra community.
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Foundation-board foundation-board@lists.openinfra.dev OpenInfra Foundation Board of Directors
  • 4 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Community community@lists.openinfra.dev The OpenInfra Community team is the main contact point for anybody running a local OpenInfra Group.
  • 3 participants
  • 7 discussions
Loading...
Foundation foundation@lists.openinfra.dev General discussion list for activities of the OpenInfra Foundation
  • 5 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...