[OpenInfra Foundation] 2023 Individual Director election results

Jonathan Bryce jonathan at openinfra.dev
Fri Jan 13 17:30:46 UTC 2023

Hello everyone,

The 2023 election of Individual Directors has closed. Results are available at the following link:


The elected and appointed directors will be seated at the first Board meeting of the year which will be scheduled for January 24th.

Congratulations to our new and returning directors, and thank you to everyone for joining in the process!


Individual Directors
Kurt Garloff
Julia Kreger
Ghanshyam Mann
Amy Marrich
Belmiro Moreira
Allison Randal
Shane Wang

Platinum Directors
Michael Cheng
Eoghan Glynn
Paul Miller
Xudong Ren
Phil Robb
Xu Wang
Ryan Van Wyk

Gold Directors
Johan Christenson
Tytus Kurek
Xiangyu Li
Yulong Liu
Jean-Pierre Ren
Sebastian Wenner
Brin Zhang

More information about the Foundation mailing list