[OpenStack Foundation] Gold Director Selector Election Results

Alan Clark ACLARK at suse.com
Mon Jan 8 19:21:23 UTC 2018

Congratulations to the 2018 Gold Directors and to everyone who participated in this election process.  For those who did not get elected we continue to desire your participation and input and will continue to look for ways for you to represent your ideas to this year's Gold member directors.

Kurt and Arkady I will send you additional information shortly to help you prepare for the upcoming board meeting.


>-----Original Message-----
>From: Jonathan Bryce [mailto:jonathan at openstack.org]
>Sent: Sunday, January 07, 2018 12:11 PM
>To: foundation at lists.openstack.org
>Subject: [OpenStack Foundation] Gold Director Selector Election Results
>Hi everyone,
>Each January two of the Foundation member classes hold elections to determine
>their Board representatives for the year. The Gold Members held their election
>last week, and the Individual Member election opens in just under five hours.
>More information is available online: http://www.openstack.org/election/2018-
>Here are the Gold Director Selectors and their intended Directors for 2018:
>Cisco - Lew Tucker
>City Network - Johan Christenson
>DellEMC - Arkady Kanevsky
>Deutsche Telekom - Kurt Garloff
>Fujitsu - Kenji Kaneshige
>InwinStack - Joseph Wang
>Mirantis - Boris Renski
>NetApp - Robert Esker
>These directors will be seated after the Individual Member elections are
>completed along with the rest of the Directors at the first Board meeting in late
>Foundation mailing list
>Foundation at lists.openstack.org

More information about the Foundation mailing list