[OpenStack Foundation] Gold Director Selector Election Results

Jonathan Bryce jonathan at openstack.org
Mon Jan 11 04:19:38 UTC 2016

Hi everyone,

Each January two of the Foundation member classes hold elections to determine their Board representatives for the year. The Gold Members held their election last week, and the Individual Member election is just opening. More information is available online: http://www.openstack.org/election/2016-individual-director-election/

The voting for Gold Members has closed, and here are the Director Selectors and their intended Directors for 2016:

Aptira - Roland Chan
Cisco - Lew Tucker
Fujitsu - Kenji Kaneshige
Hitachi - Manju Ramanathpura
Huawei - Anni Lai
Mirantis - Alex Freedland
NetApp - Robert Esker
Symantec - Steven Hallet

These directors will be seated after the Individual Member elections are completed along with the rest of the Directors at the Board meeting on January 26th.


More information about the Foundation mailing list