[OpenStack Foundation] Gold Director Selector Election Results

Jonathan Bryce jonathan at openstack.org
Thu Jan 8 12:26:33 UTC 2015

Hi everyone,

Each January two of the Foundation member classes hold elections to determine their Board representatives for the year. The Gold Members held their election over the last 24 hours, and the Individual Members will elect their Directors starting Monday. More information is available online: http://www.openstack.org/election/2015-individual-director-election/

The voting for Gold Members has closed, and here are the Director Selectors and their intended Directors for 2015:

Aptira - Tristan Goode
Cisco - Lew Tucker
Dreamhost - Simon Anderson
EMC - Sean Roberts
Mirantis - Boris Renski
Nebula - Chris Kemp
NetApp - Robert Esker
Symantec - Steven Hallett

These directors will be seated after the Individual Member elections are completed along with the rest of the Directors at the Board meeting on January 28th.


More information about the Foundation mailing list