[OpenStack Foundation] 2013 Individual Director election

Jonathan Bryce jonathan at openstack.org
Fri Jan 18 17:28:51 UTC 2013

Hello everyone,

The 2013 election of Individual Directors has closed. Preliminary results are available at the following link:


These are the raw voting results and are now being reviewed by our election inspectors. The elected and appointed directors will be seated at 9:00am PDT on January 31st (http://wiki.openstack.org/Governance/Foundation/31Jan2013BoardMeeting).

Also, the Bylaws amendment was overwhelmingly approved by the Individual Members.

Thank you to everyone who participated in this year's Individual Director election.


Preliminary Individual Directors
Tim Bell
Hui Cheng
Tristan Goode
Rob Hirschfeld
Mark McLoughlin
Lauren Sell
Monty Taylor
Troy Toman

Platinum Directors
Alan Clark
Jim Curry
Eileen Evans
Toby Ford
Kyle MacDonald
Jon Mittelhauser
Todd Moore
Brian Stevens

Gold Directors
Simon Anderson
Nick Barcet
Randy Bias
John Igoe
Joshua McKenty
Boris Renski
Sean Roberts
Lew Tucker

More information about the Foundation mailing list