[OpenStack Foundation] Gold Director Selector Election Results

Lew Tucker (letucker) letucker at cisco.com
Thu Jan 3 23:03:10 UTC 2013

Thanks Jonathan.  That was about as painless process as I've ever seen.

Since we represent all Gold Members, we also should set up a conference
call with all Gold Members to make sure we're representing everyone's
views.  I'll take on this task.


Lew Tucker
VP/CTO Cloud Computing
Cisco Systems
office:  408-894-5045
cell:  415-595-5906

On 1/3/13 2:50 PM, "Jonathan Bryce" <jonathan at openstack.org> wrote:

>Hi everyone,
>The eligible Gold Members have all submitted their votes, and here are
>the Director Selectors for 2013:
>Cloudscaling - Randy Bias
>Cisco - Lew Tucker
>Dell - John Igoe
>Dreamhost - Simon Anderson
>eNovance - Nick Barcet
>Mirantis - Boris Renski
>Piston Cloud Computing - Joshua McKenty
>Yahoo! - Sean Roberts
>These directors will be seated after the Individual Member elections in 2
>weeks at the following Board meeting.
>Foundation mailing list
>Foundation at lists.openstack.org

More information about the Foundation mailing list